Home |Record of Right |Links | Contacts

Contact Us
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Directory
S. No Office                                      Contact Tel. Code Location  email address
01. Financial Commissioner  Revenue

2470212(O), 2471221(Fax)

0191 Jammu jkfinancialcr@gmail.com
2479372 (O),2473828 (Fax) 0194 Srinagar
02. Joint Financial Commissioner 2479171 0191 Jammu
2481593 0194 Srinagar
03 Commissioner Survey & Land Records 2520835 2542797 0191 Jammu

commrslr2015@gmail.com

2472924 0194 Srinagar
04 Additional Commissioner (Central) 2471199 0191 Jammu
2471932 0194 Srinagar
05 Director (P&S) 2563747 0191 Jammu jdpfcr@gmail.com
2479446 0194 Srinagar
06 Administrative Officer 2470506 0191 Jammu
2471543 0194 Srinagar  
07 Administrative Officer (Relief) 2471219 0191 Jammu admofficerreleif@gmail.com
2452234 0194 Srinagar  
01 Divisional Commissioner Jammu 2478999

2478119

0191 Jammu divcomjammu@gmail.com
02 Addl. Commissioner 0191-2478996 0191 Jammu  
03 Addl. Commissioner   0191 Jammu  
04 A.C. Central 2478995 0191 Jammu  
01 Divisional Commissioners Kashmir 2455357

2452643

0194 Srinagar divcomk@gmail.com
02 Addl. Commrs.  2478663 0194 Srinagar  
03 Addl. Commrs.  2483718 0194 Srinagar  
04 A.C. Central  2473135 0194 Srinagar  
05 OSD with Div. Com 2487777 0194 Srinagar  
01 Deputy Commissioner  Anantnag  222337

 223164

01932 Anantnag anantnag@nic.in
02 Deputy Commissioner  Bandipora 226085 (O) , 2260051(Fx) 01957 Bandipora bandipore@nic.in
03 Deputy Commissioner  Baramulla 234210,  234005 01952 Baramulla pa.dcbla@gmail.com
04 Deputy Commissioner  Budgam 255203(O), 255204 01951 Budgam dcbudgam@gmail.com
05 Deputy Commissioner  Doda 233230, 233229 ,233231 01996 Doda depuycommissionerdoda@gmail.com
06 Deputy Commissioner  Ganderbal 2416142 , 2416141 0194 Ganderbal dmganderbal@gmail.com
07 Deputy Commissioner  Jammu 2546223, 2544366 0191 Jammu dcofficejammu@gmail.com
08 Deputy Commissioner  Kargil 232216,     232644 01985 Kargil dckgl-jk@nic.in
09 Deputy Commissioner Kathua 234007      237667 01922 Kathua kathua@nic.in
10 Deputy Commissioner Kishtwar 261455      261466 01995 Kishtwar dckishtwar-jk@nic.in
11 Deputy Commissioner  Kulgam 260500,     260499(F) 01931 Kulgam dckulgam-jk@gov.in
12 Deputy Commissioner  Kupwara 252343,      253335 01955 Kupwara padckupwara@gmail.com
13 Deputy Commissioner  Leh 252010,     252106 01982 Leh leh@nic.in
14 Deputy Commissioner Poonch 220333 ,     222363 01965 Poonch dcpoonch@gmail.com
15 Deputy Commissioner  Pulwama 241243,241962 241306(Fx) 01933 Pulwama pulwama@nic.in
16 Deputy Commissioner Rajouri 262244,     262481 01962 Rajouri pa.dcrajouri@gmail.com
17 Deputy Commissioner Ramban 266789,     266906 01998 Ramban dcofficeramban@gmail.com
18 Deputy Commissioner Reasi 245587,     244121 01991 Reasi dcreasi@gmail.com
19 Deputy Commissioner Samba 241143,     241141 01923 Samba samba@nic.in
20 Deputy Commissioner  Shopian 260978,     260987 01933 Shopian shopian@nic.in
21 Deputy Commissioner  Srinagar 2452182, 2472580 0194 Srinagar srinagar@nic.in
22 Deputy Commissioner   Udhampur 270212,      271845 01992 Udhampur udhampur@nic.in

Website Designed, Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre, Jammu & Kashmir
Content Provided and Maintained by Office of the Financial Commissioner, Revenue J&K , Government of Jammu & Kashmir