Home |Record of Right |Links | Contacts

Order Circulars




Constitution of Committee for examining the Draft Citizen's Charter of J&K Revenue Department 03.03.2020
Specification of signatory in Revenue Department [Circular No.04 of FC Revenue ] 03.03.2020
Compassionate appointment of  Mr. Mohammad Umer Farooq  of District Kulgam as Orderly 03.03.2020
Compassionate appointment of  Mr. Narinder Atri of District Samba as Orderly 02.03.2020
Appointment of Patwari [Revenue] Department] District Cardre Doda 02.03.2020
Selection list of candidates for the post of "Junior Scale Stenographer" Revenue Department 20.02.2020
Transfer & Posting of Addl. Patwari Halqa Qasba Bhagat, Tehsil District Anantnag 13.02.2020
Initiation of Regular Departmental Action [RDA] against Mr. Rajesh Kumar Thakur, the then Naib Tehsildar Thathri, Doda presently attached in the office of Divisional Commissioner, Jammu & Mr. Parvez Ahmad, the then Patwari Jangalwar [Presently Patwari Halqa Akalpur, Jammu] 03.02.2020
Selection list of candidates under SRO-2020 for the post of Patwari Revenue District Cadre Ganderbal 03.02.2020
Transfer & Posting of L/A Naib Tehsildars Assigning of additional charge of Niabat Khara (HQ) District Doda to Sh. Mohd. Hussain Khan Naib Tehsildar, Jakyas 10.01.2020
Selection list of candidates for the post of Patwari "Notice" 10.01.2020
Transfer & posting of Shri Gharu Ram L/A Naib Tehsildar under order of transfer in the office of Divisional Commissioner, Jammu 08.01.2020
Transfer & Posting of Naib Tehsildars & L/A Naib Tehsildars 01.01.2020
Appointment of Patwari [Revenue Department] District Cadre Poonch item No.566[06 of 2015] under SRO-202. 31.12.2019
Tentative seniority list of Naib Tehsildars of Revenue Department UT [J&K] as on 01.01.2020 20.12.2019
Transfer of Naib Tehsildar from overall cadre strength of Naib Tehsildar for drawal of salary 18.12.2019
Reconciliation of expenditure under Demand No.33 DMRRR under Major Head 2245-Relief of current financial year 2019-20 06.12.2019
Retirement on superannuation of I/C Tehsildars, L/A Tehsildars & Naib Tehsildars [Revenue Department] during the calendar year 06.12.2019
Appointment / nomination of First Appellate Authority / Central PIOs and Assistant CPIOs 04.12.2019
Representation of Sh. Showkat Hussain I/C Naib Tehsildar, in compliance with the orders of Hon'ble High Court passed in WP [C] 3971, CM No.8250/2019 and CM No.8363/2019 in WP [C] No.3991 02.12.2019
Appointment / Nomination of First Appellate Authority/Central PIOs & Assistant CPIOs 25.11.2019
Transfer and posting of field staff in Revenue Department. 30.07.2019
Cancellation of attachment of Sh Subash Chalotra, Sr Scale Stenographer 11.01.2013
Review of suspension case of Non-Gazetted official of Revenue 10.01.2013
Attachment of Sh Arjun Kapoor Jr. Assistant. 10.01.2013
Allotment of Vehicle 10.01.2013
Selection of Candidate for the post of Patwari, District Cadre, Budgam 09.01.2013
Disposal of Remand Cases 01.06.2011
Encroachment on/conversion of paddy growing lands 20 .05.2011
Inspection of Revenue Records Village-wise 20 .05.2011
Stopping encroachment on/conversion of paddy-growing lands 29.12.2010
Acquisition/Transfer/Allotment of Kahcharie Land 09.12.2010

Website Designed, Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre, Jammu & Kashmir
Content Provided and Maintained by Office of the Financial Commissioner, Revenue J&K , Government of Jammu & Kashmir